Cunard 2021 Voyages. Experience a Summer like no other

Sep 17, 2019 Comments Off on Cunard 2021 Voyages. Experience a Summer like no other by

Whether you’re seeking a city break in Europe, a fortnight of Caribbean sun or The iconic Transatlantic Crossing to New York, you’ll find it in our latest selection of 2021 voyages. Discover dreamlike fjords beyond your wildest imagination, experience the pulsing energy of Asia, and travel back in time as you wander the cobbled streets of the Mediterranean. Spend an evening in Shanghai or Boston, discover why imperial St Petersburg’s is dubbed Russia’s Venice or admire the enchanting architecture of UNESCO listed Old Quebec. These experiences are just a handful of the possibilities that await when you book a summer 2021 voyage on Cunard.

QUEEN ELIZABETH

Voyage Code Description Sail Date Return Date Nights From Port To Port
Q115A Japan Grand Voyage Sun 09-May-21 Tue 25-May-21 16 TYO Tokyo TYO Tokyo
Q116 Japan / Korea Tue 18-May-21 Tue 25-May-21 7 TYO Tokyo TYO Tokyo
Q116A Japan Grand Voyage Tue 18-May-21 Thu 03-Jun-21 16 TYO Tokyo TYO Tokyo
Q117 Japan Circumnavigation Tue 25-May-21 Thu 03-Jun-21 9 TYO Tokyo TYO Tokyo
Q127 Japan / Korea Wed 22-Sep-21 Fri 01-Oct-21 9 TYO Tokyo TYO Tokyo
Q127A Japan Grand Voyage Wed 22-Sep-21 Sun 10-Oct-21 18 TYO Tokyo TYO Tokyo
Q128 Japan / Hokkaido Fri 01-Oct-21 Sun 10-Oct-21 9 TYO Tokyo TYO Tokyo
Q128A Japan Grand Voyage Fri 01-Oct-21 Tue 19-Oct-21 18 TYO Tokyo TYO Tokyo
Q129 Japan Circumnavigation Sun 10-Oct-21 Tue 19-Oct-21 9 TYO Tokyo TYO Tokyo
Q129A Asia / Orient (SE Asia) Sun 10-Oct-21 Mon 25-Oct-21 15 TYO Tokyo SHA Shanghai
Q129B Asia / Orient (SE Asia) Sun 10-Oct-21 Fri 29-Oct-21 19 TYO Tokyo HKG Hong Kong
Q129C Asia / Orient (SE Asia) Sun 10-Oct-21 Sat 06-Nov-21 27 TYO Tokyo SIN Singapore
Q129D Asia / Orient (Australia) Sun 10-Oct-21 Fri 19-Nov-21 40 TYO Tokyo BNE Brisbane
Q129E Asia / Orient (Australia) Sun 10-Oct-21 Sun 21-Nov-21 42 TYO Tokyo SYD Sydney
Q130 Asia / Orient (SE Asia) Tue 19-Oct-21 Fri 29-Oct-21 10 TYO Tokyo HKG Hong Kong
Q130B Asia / Orient (Australia) Tue 19-Oct-21 Sat 06-Nov-21 18 TYO Tokyo SIN Singapore
Q130C Asia / Orient (Australia) Tue 19-Oct-21 Fri 19-Nov-21 31 TYO Tokyo BNE Brisbane
Q130D Asia / Orient (Australia) Tue 19-Oct-21 Sun 21-Nov-21 33 TYO Tokyo SYD Sydney
Q130F Asia / Orient (SE Asia) Mon 25-Oct-21 Sat 06-Nov-21 12 SHA Shanghai SIN Singapore
Q131 Asia / Orient (SE Asia) Fri 29-Oct-21 Sat 06-Nov-21 8 HKG Hong Kong SIN Singapore
Q131A Asia / Orient (Australia) Fri 29-Oct-21 Fri 19-Nov-21 21 HKG Hong Kong BNE Brisbane
Q131B Asia / Orient (Australia) Fri 29-Oct-21 Sun 21-Nov-21 23 HKG Hong Kong SYD Sydney
Q131C Asia / Orient (Australia) Fri 29-Oct-21 Thu 02-Dec-21 34 HKG Hong Kong AKL Auckland
Q132 Australia & Asia Sat 06-Nov-21 Sun 21-Nov-21 15 SIN Singapore SYD Sydney
Q132A Australia & Asia Sat 06-Nov-21 Fri 19-Nov-21 13 SIN Singapore BNE Brisbane
Q132B Australia & Asia Sat 06-Nov-21 Thu 02-Dec-21 26 SIN Singapore AKL Auckland

 

QUEEN VICTORIA

Voyage Code Description Sail Date Return Date Nights From Port To Port
V112 British Isles Mon 17-May-21 Sun 30-May-21 13 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V113 Norway Fjord Sun 30-May-21 Sun 06-Jun-21 7 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V114 Western Mediterranean Sun 06-Jun-21 Sun 20-Jun-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V115 Norway Fjord Sun 20-Jun-21 Sun 27-Jun-21 7 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V115A Norway Fjord Sun 20-Jun-21 Tue 29-Jun-21 9 SOU Southampton HAM Hamburg
V116 Baltic Sun 27-Jun-21 Sun 11-Jul-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V116A Western Europe Sampler Sun 27-Jun-21 Tue 29-Jun-21 2 SOU Southampton HAM Hamburg
V116B Baltic Tue 29-Jun-21 Thu 08-Jul-21 9 HAM Hamburg KEL Kiel
V116C Western Europe Thu 08-Jul-21 Sun 11-Jul-21 3 KEL Kiel SOU Southampton
V116D Iceland Thu 08-Jul-21 Sun 25-Jul-21 17 KEL Kiel SOU Southampton
V117 Iceland Sun 11-Jul-21 Sun 25-Jul-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V118 Norway Fjord Sun 25-Jul-21 Sun 01-Aug-21 7 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V119 North Cape Sun 01-Aug-21 Fri 13-Aug-21 12 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V120 Iceland Fri 13-Aug-21 Fri 27-Aug-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V121 Baltic Fri 27-Aug-21 Fri 10-Sep-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V122 Norway Fjord Fri 10-Sep-21 Fri 17-Sep-21 7 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V123 Western Mediterranean Fri 17-Sep-21 Fri 01-Oct-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V124 Central Mediterranean Fri 01-Oct-21 Wed 20-Oct-21 19 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V125 North Cape Wed 20-Oct-21 Mon 01-Nov-21 12 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V126 Atlantic Islands Mon 01-Nov-21 Mon 15-Nov-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V127 North Cape Mon 15-Nov-21 Sat 27-Nov-21 12 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V128 Western Europe Sat 27-Nov-21 Wed 01-Dec-21 4 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V129 Atlantic Islands Wed 01-Dec-21 Mon 13-Dec-21 12 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V130 Atlantic Coast Iberia Mon 13-Dec-21 Thu 23-Dec-21 10 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V201 Atlantic Islands Thu 23-Dec-21 Thu 06-Jan-22 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
V201A Atlantic Islands Thu 23-Dec-21 Sat 08-Jan-22 16 SOU Southampton HAM Hamburg
V202 Western Europe Sampler Thu 06-Jan-22 Sat 08-Jan-22 2 SOU Southampton HAM Hamburg

 

QUEEN MARY 2

Voyage Code Description Sail Date Return Date Nights From Port To Port
M110A Roundtrip Transatlantic Mon 19-Apr-21 Mon 03-May-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M111 Transatlantic East Mon 26-Apr-21 Wed 05-May-21 9 NYC New York HAM Hamburg
M111A Transatlantic East Mon 26-Apr-21 Mon 03-May-21 7 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M111B Roundtrip Transatlantic Mon 26-Apr-21 Fri 14-May-21 18 NYC New York NYC New York
M111C Western Europe Sampler Mon 03-May-21 Wed 05-May-21 2 SOU Southampton HAM Hamburg
M111D Western Europe Mon 03-May-21 Fri 07-May-21 4 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M112 Transatlantic West Wed 05-May-21 Fri 14-May-21 9 HAM Hamburg NYC New York
M112A Western Europe Sampler Wed 05-May-21 Fri 07-May-21 2 HAM Hamburg SOU Southampton
M112B Transatlantic West Fri 07-May-21 Fri 14-May-21 7 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M112C Roundtrip Transatlantic Fri 07-May-21 Fri 21-May-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M113 Transatlantic East Fri 14-May-21 Fri 21-May-21 7 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M113A Roundtrip Transatlantic Fri 14-May-21 Fri 28-May-21 14 NYC New York NYC New York
M114 Transatlantic West Fri 21-May-21 Fri 28-May-21 7 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M114A Roundtrip Transatlantic Fri 21-May-21 Fri 04-Jun-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M115 Transatlantic East Fri 28-May-21 Fri 04-Jun-21 7 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M115A Western Europe Fri 28-May-21 Wed 16-Jun-21 19 NYC New York NYC New York
M116 Western Europe Fri 04-Jun-21 Wed 09-Jun-21 5 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M117 Transatlantic West Wed 09-Jun-21 Wed 16-Jun-21 7 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M117A Roundtrip Transatlantic Wed 09-Jun-21 Wed 23-Jun-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M118 Transatlantic East Wed 16-Jun-21 Wed 23-Jun-21 7 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M118A Roundtrip Transatlantic Wed 16-Jun-21 Wed 30-Jun-21 14 NYC New York NYC New York
M119 Transatlantic West Wed 23-Jun-21 Wed 30-Jun-21 7 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M119A Canada New England Wed 23-Jun-21 Tue 06-Jul-21 13 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M119B Canada New England Wed 23-Jun-21 Tue 13-Jul-21 20 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M120 Canada New England Wed 30-Jun-21 Tue 06-Jul-21 6 NYC New York NYC New York
M120A Canada New England Wed 30-Jun-21 Tue 13-Jul-21 13 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M120B Canada New England Wed 30-Jun-21 Thu 15-Jul-21 15 NYC New York HAM Hamburg
M121 Transatlantic East Tue 06-Jul-21 Thu 15-Jul-21 9 NYC New York HAM Hamburg
M121A Transatlantic East Tue 06-Jul-21 Tue 13-Jul-21 7 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M121B Norway Fjord Tue 06-Jul-21 Sun 01-Aug-21 26 NYC New York NYC New York
M121C Western Europe Sampler Tue 13-Jul-21 Thu 15-Jul-21 2 SOU Southampton HAM Hamburg
M121D Norway Fjord Tue 13-Jul-21 Sat 24-Jul-21 11 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M122 Norway Fjord Thu 15-Jul-21 Thu 22-Jul-21 7 HAM Hamburg HAM Hamburg
M123 Transatlantic West Thu 22-Jul-21 Sun 01-Aug-21 10 HAM Hamburg NYC New York
M123A Western Europe Sampler Thu 22-Jul-21 Sat 24-Jul-21 2 HAM Hamburg SOU Southampton
M123C Transatlantic West Sat 24-Jul-21 Sun 01-Aug-21 8 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M123D Roundtrip Transatlantic Sat 24-Jul-21 Sun 08-Aug-21 15 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M123E Transatlantic West Sun 25-Jul-21 Sun 01-Aug-21 7 LEH Le Havre NYC New York
M124 Transatlantic East Sun 01-Aug-21 Sun 08-Aug-21 7 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M124A Norway Fjord Sun 01-Aug-21 Sun 22-Aug-21 21 NYC New York NYC New York
M125 Norway Fjord Sun 08-Aug-21 Sun 15-Aug-21 7 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M126 Transatlantic West Sun 15-Aug-21 Sun 22-Aug-21 7 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M126A Roundtrip Transatlantic Sun 15-Aug-21 Sun 29-Aug-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M127 Transatlantic East Sun 22-Aug-21 Sun 29-Aug-21 7 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M127A Norway Fjord Sun 22-Aug-21 Sun 12-Sep-21 21 NYC New York NYC New York
M128 Norway Fjord Sun 29-Aug-21 Sun 05-Sep-21 7 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M129 Transatlantic West Sun 05-Sep-21 Sun 12-Sep-21 7 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M129A Roundtrip Transatlantic Sun 05-Sep-21 Sun 19-Sep-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M130 Transatlantic East Sun 12-Sep-21 Sun 19-Sep-21 7 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M130A Western Europe Sun 12-Sep-21 Fri 01-Oct-21 19 NYC New York NYC New York
M131 Western Europe Sun 19-Sep-21 Fri 24-Sep-21 5 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M132 Transatlantic West Fri 24-Sep-21 Fri 01-Oct-21 7 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M132A Canada New England Fri 24-Sep-21 Fri 08-Oct-21 14 SOU Southampton YQB Quebec
M132B Canada New England Fri 24-Sep-21 Fri 15-Oct-21 21 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M132C Canada New England Fri 24-Sep-21 Fri 22-Oct-21 28 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M133 Canada New England Fri 01-Oct-21 Fri 08-Oct-21 7 NYC New York YQB Quebec
M133A Canada New England Fri 01-Oct-21 Fri 15-Oct-21 14 NYC New York NYC New York
M133B Canada New England Fri 01-Oct-21 Fri 22-Oct-21 21 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M134 Canada New England Fri 08-Oct-21 Fri 15-Oct-21 7 YQB Quebec NYC New York
M134A Canada New England Fri 08-Oct-21 Fri 22-Oct-21 14 YQB Quebec SOU Southampton
M135 Transatlantic East Fri 15-Oct-21 Fri 22-Oct-21 7 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M135A Roundtrip Transatlantic Fri 15-Oct-21 Fri 29-Oct-21 14 NYC New York NYC New York
M136 Transatlantic West Fri 22-Oct-21 Fri 29-Oct-21 7 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M136A Roundtrip Transatlantic Fri 22-Oct-21 Fri 05-Nov-21 14 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M137 Transatlantic East Fri 29-Oct-21 Sun 07-Nov-21 9 NYC New York HAM Hamburg
M137A Transatlantic East Fri 29-Oct-21 Fri 05-Nov-21 7 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M137C Western Europe Sampler Fri 05-Nov-21 Sun 07-Nov-21 2 SOU Southampton HAM Hamburg
M139 Transatlantic West Fri 12-Nov-21 Sun 21-Nov-21 9 HAM Hamburg NYC New York
M139A Western Europe Sampler Fri 12-Nov-21 Sun 14-Nov-21 2 HAM Hamburg SOU Southampton
M139B Caribbean Eastern Fri 12-Nov-21 Fri 03-Dec-21 21 HAM Hamburg NYC New York
M139C Caribbean Eastern Fri 12-Nov-21 Fri 10-Dec-21 28 HAM Hamburg SOU Southampton
M139D Transatlantic West Sun 14-Nov-21 Sun 21-Nov-21 7 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M139E Caribbean Eastern Sun 14-Nov-21 Fri 03-Dec-21 19 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M139F Caribbean Eastern Sun 14-Nov-21 Fri 10-Dec-21 26 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M140 Caribbean Eastern Sun 21-Nov-21 Fri 03-Dec-21 12 NYC New York NYC New York
M140A Caribbean Eastern Sun 21-Nov-21 Fri 10-Dec-21 19 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M141 Transatlantic East Fri 03-Dec-21 Fri 10-Dec-21 7 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M141A Western Europe Fri 03-Dec-21 Wed 22-Dec-21 19 NYC New York NYC New York
M142 Western Europe Fri 10-Dec-21 Wed 15-Dec-21 5 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M143 Transatlantic West Wed 15-Dec-21 Wed 22-Dec-21 7 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M143A Caribbean Eastern Wed 15-Dec-21 Mon 03-Jan-22 19 SOU Southampton NYC New York
M143B Caribbean Eastern Wed 15-Dec-21 Mon 10-Jan-22 26 SOU Southampton SOU Southampton
M201 Caribbean Eastern Wed 22-Dec-21 Mon 03-Jan-22 12 NYC New York NYC New York
M201A Caribbean Eastern Wed 22-Dec-21 Mon 10-Jan-22 19 NYC New York SOU Southampton
M202 Transatlantic East Mon 03-Jan-22 Mon 10-Jan-22 7 NYC New York SOU Southampton

 

On sale Exclusively to Cunard World Club Members  – Tuesday 8.00am 24th September 2019

2021 Main Launch – Wednesday 8.00am 25th September 2019

 

Pre Register now and we will confirm your chosen voyage as soon as it goes on sale

Contact Jane or Lizy 0n 02476 742135 or email janechadwick@gocruise.co.uk

Cruise News, Uncategorized

About the author

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet
Comments are closed.