Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

P&O Cruises Adonia 2012 South American Grand Adventure

Adonia is departing on her first world voyage – an 87 night journey exploring South America’s buzzing cities and remote scenic landscapes, in addition to destinations in the USA and the Caribbean. Highlights include the Amazon, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires (afternoon and full day in port), rounding Cape Horn, sailing past the Amalia and PIO X Glaciers, Santiago, Lima, the Panama Canal and New Orleans (overnight in port).

Southampton Fri 13 Jan Sail late afternoon

Madeira Tue 17 Jan Full day

Barbados Tue 24 Jan Full day

Grenada Wed 25 Jan Full day

Georgetown – Guyana Fri 27 Jan Full day

Santarem – Brazil Tue 31 Jan Full day

Parintins † – Brazil Wed 1 Feb Full day

Manaus – Brazil Thu 2 Feb & Fri 3 Feb Two full days

Alta do Chao – Brazil Sat 4 Feb Full day

Fortaleza – Brazil Wed 8 Feb Full day

Recife – Brazil Fri 10 Feb Full day

Salvador – Brazil Sun 12 Feb Full day

Buzios † – Brazil Tue 14 Feb Full day

Rio de Janeiro – Brazil Wed 15 Feb Full day

Montevideo – Uruguay Sat 18 Feb Full day

Buenos Aires – Argentina Sun 19 Feb & Mon 20 Feb 12 Afternoon & full day

Puerto Madryn – Argentina Thu 23 Feb Full day

Port Stanley † – East Falkland, Falkland Islands Sat 25 Feb Full day

Cruise by Cape Horn Sun 26 Feb Evening

Ushuaia – Argentina Mon 27 Feb Full day

Cruise through Beagle Channel Mon 27 Feb Evening

Punta Arenas – Chile Tue 28 Feb Full day

Cruise by Amalia Glacier Wed 29 Feb Early evening

Cruise by PIO X Glacier Thu 1 Mar Morning & early afternoon

Chacabuco † – Chile Sat 3 Mar Full day

Puerto Montt  – Chile Sun 4 Mar Full day

Santiago (from Valparaiso) – Chile Tue 6 Mar Full day

Coquimbo – Chile Wed 7 Mar Full day

Arica – Chile Fri 9 Mar Full day

Lima (from Callao) – Peru Sun 11 Mar Full day

Salaverry – Peru Mon 12 Mar Afternoon

Manta – Ecuador Wed 14 Mar Full day

Transit Panama Canal Fri 16 Mar Daytime transit

Limon – Costa Rica Sat 17 Mar Full day

Roatan – Honduras Mon 19 Mar Late morning & afternoon

Cozumel  – Mexico Tue 20 Mar Full day

New Orleans – USA Thu 22 Mar & Fri 23 Mar

Afternoon & full day Key West  – USA

Sun 25 Mar Full day Port Everglades

For tours to Miami Mon 26 Mar Full day

Nassau – Bahamas Tue 27 Mar Full day

Half Moon Cay † – Bahamas Wed 28 Mar Full day

Ponta Delgada – The Azores Wed 4 Apr Full day

Vigo – Spain Sat 7 Apr Morning

Southampton Mon 9 Apr Arrive early morning

On Sale thursday 15th July. Contact me NOW to pre register janechadwick@gocruise.co.uk or call 02476 742135

Leave a Comment

0.0/5