Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Queen Mary 2 – 2022 Itinerary

In January 2022, Queen Mary 2 will embark on a 104-night World Voyage, sailing east-west through the Suez Canal and back again. Journeying across oceans and continents, she’ll chart a fascinating path through Europe, the Middle East, Asia and Australia.

Departing from Southampton on January 10, 2022, this unique itinerary includes port calls to Greece, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Australia and Bali before returning to Southampton via Abu Dhabi, Oman, Italy and Portugal. Altogether, the journey offers guests the chance to step ashore in 27 ports in 16 countries, with the possibility to explore a combined 33 UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

Experience rich cultures and spectacular natural wonders, from the salt white sands of The Whitsunday Islands to the historic ‘Rose City’ of Petra. Several evening departures, coupled with overnight stays in Haifa, Dubai, Hong Kong, Singapore and Sydney, complement leisurely sea days on board; allowing you extended time in port to explore these wondrous destinations. Promising beauty, intrigue and adventure across a host of captivating countries, Queen Mary 2’s new World Voyage is sure to invigorate your senses and delight your soul.


Mon 10 Jan 22Mon 10 Jan 22SouthamptonUnited Kingdom06:3010-Jan-22MonSouthamptonUnited Kingdom 
Thu 13 Jan 22Thu 13 Jan 22CadizSpain07:0012-Jan-22WedCadizSpain 
Mon 17 Jan 22Mon 10 Jan 22PiraeusGreece05:3016-Jan-22SunPiraeusGreece 
Wed 19 Jan 22Wed 19 Jan 22HaifaIsrael07:0018-Jan-22TueHaifaIsrael 
Thu 20 Jan 22Wed 19 Jan 22HaifaIsrael00:0019-Jan-22WedHaifaIsrael 
Sun 23 Jan 22Sun 23 Jan 22AqabaJordan08:0024-Jan-22MonAqabaJordan 
Sat 29 Jan 22Sat 29 Jan 22MuscatOman07:0030-Jan-22SunMuscatOman 
Mon 31 Jan 22Mon 31 Jan 22DubaiUnited Arab Emirate07:0001-Feb-22TueDubaiUnited Arab Emirates 
Tue 01 Feb 22Mon 31 Jan 22DubaiUnited Arab Emirate00:0002-Feb-22WedDubaiUnited Arab Emirates 
Sun 06 Feb 22Sun 06 Feb 22ColomboSri Lanka07:0007-Feb-22MonColomboSri Lanka 
Thu 10 Feb 22Thu 10 Feb 22Port KelangMalaysia07:0011-Feb-22FriSingaporeSingapore 
Fri 11 Feb 22Fri 11 Feb 22SingaporeSingapore07:0012-Feb-22SatSingaporeSingapore 
Sun 13 Feb 22Sun 13 Feb 22Phu MyVietnam07:0014-Feb-22MonPhu MyVietnam 
Tue 15 Feb 22Tue 15 Feb 22Chan MayVietnam07:0016-Feb-22WedChan MayVietnam 
Thu 17 Feb 22Thu 17 Feb 22Hong KongHong Kong07:0018-Feb-22FriHong KongHong Kong 
Fri 18 Feb 22Fri 18 Feb 22Hong KongHong Kong00:0019-Feb-22SatHong KongHong Kong 
Tue 22 Feb 22Tue 22 Feb 22BitungIndonesia07:0023-Feb-22WedBitungIndonesia 
Fri 25 Feb 222Fri 25 Feb 22DarwinAustralia07:0026-Feb-22SatDarwinAustralia 
Tue 01 Mar 22Tue 01 Mar 22Yorkeys KnobAustralia07:0002-Mar-22WedYorkeys KnobAustralia 
Thu 03 Mar 22Thu 03 Mar 22Airlie BeachAustralia07:0003-Mar-22FriAirlie BeachAustralia 
Sun 06 Mar 22Sun 06 Mar 22SydneyAustralia06:3007-Mar-22MonSydneyAustralia 
Mon 07 Mar 22Mon 07 Mar 22SydneyAustralia00:0008-Mar-22TueSydneyAustralia 
Wed 09 Mar 22Wed 09 Mar 22MelbourneAustralia07:0010-Mar-22ThuMelbourne Australia 
Fri 11 Mar 22Fri 11 Mar 22AdelaideAustralia07:0012-Mar-22SatAdelaideAustralia 
Mon 14 Mar 22Mon 14 Mar 22FremantleAustralia08:0015-Mar-22TueFremantleAustralia 
Fri 18 Mar 22Fri 18 Mar 22Bali - BenoaIndonesia07:0019-Mar-22Sat   
Mon 21 Mar 22Mon 21 Mar 22SingaporeSingapore07:0022-Mar-22TueSingaporeSingapore 
Tue 22 Mar 22Tue 22 Mar 22SingaporeSingapore00:0022-Mar-22WedSingaporeSingapore 
Thu 24 Mar 22Thu 24 Mar 22PenangMalaysia07:0025-Mar-22Fri   
Sun 27 Mar 22Sun 27 Mar 22ColomboSri Lanka07:0028-Mar-22Mon   
Sat 02 Apr 22Sat 02 Apr 22DohaQatar07:0003-Apr-22SunAbu DhabiUnited Arab Emirates 
Sun 03 Apr 22Sun 03 Apr 22Abu DhabiUnited Arab Emirates07:0004-Apr-22MonDubaiUnited Arab Emirates 
Mon 04 Apr 22Mon 04 Apr 22DubaiUnited Arab Emirates07:0005-Apr-22Tue   
Thu 07 Apr 22Thu 07 Apr 22SalalahOman07:0008-Apr-22Fri   
Tue 12 Apr 22Tue 12 Apr 22AqabaJordan07:0013-Apr-22Wed   
Wed 13 Apr 22Wed 13 Apr 22SuezEgypt22:0014-Apr-22Thu   
Thu 14 Apr 22Thu 14 Apr 22SuezEgypt00:0015-Apr-22Fri   
Thu 14 Apr 22Thu 14 Apr 22Suez CanalEgypt06:0016-Apr-22Sat   
Thu 14 Apr 22Thu 14 Apr 22Port SaidEgypt17:3017-Apr-22Sun   
Mon 18 Apr 22Mon 18 Apr 22CivitavecchiaItaly07:0021-Apr-22ThuLisbonPortugal 
Thu 21 Apr 22Thu 21 Apr 22LisbonPortugal08:0024-Apr-22SunSouthamptonUnited Kingdom 
Sun 24 Apr 22Sun 24 Apr 22SouthamptonUnited Kingdom06:00